manda&me

April 20, 2008

haha!
today so funny can?

i was blogging throughout the night to finsh my camp post but i’m stuck at day3 i guess. yar anyhow, amanda came down to visit me at my house today!! YAY!
haha. she’s such a sweetie. well, we actually planned it lahh. LOL!

she came over to bake cookies and cupcakes. but they turn out horrible. =( the cupcakes sunk in!! and the cookies were not biscuity biscuits neither were they cookiey cookies. LOL. like you understand. hiya, they just dont taste anywhere near how you expect them to be. so sad i can’t give them to all the welfare-er as promised. =(

but i had loads of fun making them though. =) baking is just so me! haha. oh yar. it’s my first time using icing!! so cool but extremely hard to control the flow of it so i end up destroying the whole thingy. sadded.

i guess it is the company which made me glad. manda was sharing about her freshman orientation campy stuff and how she like her dance partner very much. haha! we came up with our own stupid dance too!! LOL! it’s really dumb but funny to see to idiots dancing in the messy kitchen with the aroma of cookies all around! HAHA.

we went to see her crush after that. mr XXX or mr luke or what is he called again? lol. i kknow he hates his name luke. oh yar herfron. dunno if correct spelling. a cool dude i must say. the type of guy i would find extremely attractive if not for the fact i already like someone. haha! i really wonder if he like me too man. TREEEE!!!!

 

GO DIE!

hahhahaha.

yup and manda is really cool. i only realise now that she has a bump on her head as in PERMANENT BUMP and her eyes ARE SLANTED!!! and it is TRUE!!!!

 

GOSH!!! hahahah. what a day. shall go back to continue on my camp post. see ya!

Leave a comment