officially declared cursed free!

July 18, 2006

YEAH two days in a row free from the intangible mess i was previously in.
I FEEL SO SO SO LOVED TODAY!

well, i was surprised with 2 presents from my close buddies. being the usual eager me, i actually wanted to open the presents at that moment but then somehow the thought of sharing the joy with someone special came to my head so i decided to wait for — to open with me. =)
*note to that person:even if it’s the day after or after after, i’ll still choose to wait.

show you the outer layer of the present.
from a good friend:
img_4122.JPG img_4123.JPG

the present actually says: :”survival kit. open when life gets tough.”
so sweet right? i so love that friend.
then another is by cassandra and sofia. hmm i suppose some people might have seen me carrying it about. [can’t blame they gave me during recess. =) lol.]
i gladly present…..
img_4120.JPG img_4121.JPG

they are simply so sweet. seeing the once happy, bubbly teresa somehow disappears and a stone-cold person invaded her, they melted and wanted to cheer her up. HAHAHA. AND THEY DID! sorry for the unclear pictures but the gift from cassandra and sofia is actually a bottle of seashells + a bit of sand + a message. cass says there’s no sand. i say there is! hahhahahs. i haven’t open both presents though. =)

the day in school went by quite well. eh the usual mrs wong-calling me and stuff.
after school programme: normal. we had oral again and i’m so sick of it but what can i say? i’m having my oral on the 16th of August. by the way, have i mention that i’m so in love with my O level index number? it’s nicer than my class index number of 13. it’s 25210101. nice right? lol.

ha. yar another great thing happen too. the machine which i so want the toy very much is REFILLED!! and i spent $8 on the stupid machine. LOL.
img_4126.JPG
the toy is so cute. show you guys more pics of them. fall in love with them too.

img_4130.JPG img_4131.JPG img_4132.JPG
it is the miniature version of a vending machine. haha. if you guys haven’t realise.
i’m willing to part with it for 5bucks. anyone interested?

mail me:bubblez_bathtub@hotmail.com =)
*ps: the smiley is not part of the email. LOL.

Leave a comment