what do you call this?

June 17, 2006

PRIVACY INVASION.

my birthday present from my god-brother consist of a movie treat and a gift. (right below)

go green but yar.

img_3351.JPG

the movie we watched was RV- runaway vacation and it was suppose to start at 2.40pm but we were early, so we decided to walk around. guess what? i bump into Benjamin even before i can say “pick-a-boo”!!!! (dreads (“lll)) ha. and guess what? he was watching the same show as me. RV. same time slot too! (how lucky can i get? LOL.) sorry Benjamin, i have nothing against you, it’s just that i am not suppose to see you at that particular time. lol.

after a few round of walking in courts (yar, courts. nothing to do.), we FINALLY can go in le.my god-brother bought seats K-5 & K-6 but we happen to seat on K-13 & K-14 without knowing it. but thanks to my high intelligence, i “spot” the mistake and we changed to our correct seat. i previously jokingly said that how if my classmate sit beside us and wooHOO.. call me god, man. i spot it on. Benjamin sat behind me. if i turn to my right, he would be sitting beside me. well, what’s the diff both ways, i’m UNLUCKY!!! i actually didn’t realise that and was searching for him but gave up my search when the show was about to start. then my god-brother started playing with my. as in you know.. normal messing up my hair, poking me.. blah blah blah.. and i was of course fighting back. then SUDDENLY, i had a sms. so i stopped playing and went to read my sms.

3 freaking words!

 

 

“I saw that.”

 

 

 

 

AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!! that was when i turn back and saw BENJAMIN! he went “hi.” with the grin (you-did something-you-are-not-suppose-to-do) on his face.

 

FREAK!

ha. well-well what can i say. LOL. except what a day. sheeez.. pure coincidence.

3 Responses to “what do you call this?”

  1. benja said

    That’s your relative? Opps I think I gotta change my blog. Hehe

  2. benja said

    anyway, you’re lucky to have such a good godbro like him

  3. dearie said

    haha. why wanna change your blog? LOL. hee. i thank you on his behalf. =D

Leave a comment