i wish, i wish…

June 17, 2006

  • first birthday gift- taken. from my dad.(29-05-06)
  • first birthday wish-taken. from my gb junior;jean.(27-05-06)

img_3356.JPG 

too bad you guys cannot see the picture. =P

  • first wrapped up gift-taken. from my god-brother.(17-06-06)[can be seen in pervious entry]

2006 birthday wishes.

  1. that i'll not have anything to do with turtles again. i have lots of turtle soft toys and stuff… 
  2. perhaps be presented with a cake, balloons and song on my actual birthday by my classmates, after all this is my first year having my birthday on a school day.=(
  3. receive flowers.
  4. i don't mind cash.=S
  5. birthday greetings from people i never expect
  6. a sushi treat!!!
  7. someone fliming all the joy i've experienced on that day. =)
  8. not chocolates!!!! =X i dislike them. not because i'm afraid of gaining weight but because i'm still sick over the chocolatey chirstmas i had.
  9. not live pets. have a HYPER- active hyper[that's his name] climbing out of his tank every few minutes. =S
  10. that i'll have a boyfriend soon!!!!! =SSSS hahhahahs..

hmmmm. my aunty is coming over tomorrow to celebrate my birthday. well, she does that every year ever since i was born. =) i love my ko-ko. hee. =D my nieces are coming over too.  ha. don't think of cute and cuddly nieces, not that they aren't but some are older that me!!!!! haha.

co-incidentally, tomorrow is also father's day. well double celebrate isn't it? LOL. look what i did for my dad. it's careful crafted, okay. =)

img_3350.JPG

nice, right? i'm such a sweetie. who wants to adopt me?  JK. LOL. =D

One Response to “i wish, i wish…”

  1. Samantha said

    tree! i’ve changed my blog already. PM for the password so you can go in okay! =)

Leave a comment